Makeup Rumours!

Makeup Rumours is the latest budget beauty brand to pop up so when I was given the chance recently to review for them I jumped at the chance! I love discovering new brands, especially ones with lots of nail polish!

I was given a £10 discount code to spend on their site on products I wanted to review. Obviously, I chose nail polish, opting for the full Fashion and Club collections.

After browsing their site for quite a while I just had to get a few more things! I ended up getting nail art accessories, lipstick and gel eyeliner too.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I will be posting my reviews and swatches soon so make sure you check back for those! But until then why not head on over to Makeup Rumours and pick up a few things yourself!

Use my unique discount code rara10off for 10% off your order!

This discount code is valid until September 14th so be quick! :)

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

