Review: I ❤ Makeup Lip Geek

Makeup Revolution is one of my favourite brands for makeup right now. They have an incredible range of products at even better prices! I’ve only shared nail posts and a review of their Amazing Care Lipstick before but seeing as I have quite a few of their products I thought I would start sharing my thoughts on them.

Today is my review of I ❤ Makeup Lip Geek in the shade Happy Girl.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The bright metallic pink and purple makes this lipstick really stand out. It’s not for everyone but I love the bold packaging! I also love the box it comes in!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Happy Girl is a gorgeous pink. The creamy texture of this lipstick makes this easy to apply and the coverage is brilliant. It’s also very comfortable to wear, it wasn’t at all drying on the lips!

But what really impressed me with this lipstick was its staying power. To be honest, I wasn’t expecting this to last more than a couple of hours before it would need touching up but I was so wrong. I wore this out to dinner recently and found my lipstick still looking perfect after my meal!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I would definitely recommend this lipstick and at only £2.99 it’s an absolute bargain! You can get it HERE.

Ra ❤

One thought on “Review: I ❤ Makeup Lip Geek

Share Your Thoughts..

