Makeup Rumours: Nail Art With Striping Tape

Today I have a two super easy nail arts to show you using striping tape from Makeup Rumours!

I love how many different ways you can use striping tape to create really fun designs! Makeup Rumours’ set includes 4 rolls of tape in silver, gold, bronze and white. You can get the set of striping tape HERE.

This first look is something really simple and colourful! I used the Club Colours polishes and white tape.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The second look is definitely my favourite! I painted my nails in shade 8 of the Fashion Collection. I then added gold tape onto my ring finger with some gorgeous blue glitter flecks.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

What do you think of these nail looks?

If you buy from Makeup Rumours you can use my unique discount code rara10off for 10% off your order and code 25off for a further 25% off! Only valid until September 14th so be quick!

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

