Review: PicStick Photo Magnets

When I was offered recently to review a set of photo magnets for PicStick I jumped at the chance! I’m constantly taking pictures of my adorable pets and magnets are a great way of displaying some of them!

PicStick lets you choose 9 different photos to upload and be printed onto a sheet of glossy magnets, each of which measures 50x65mm.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I think they’re so wonderful!

A couple of photos came out a little dark, in hindsight I should of edited them! So I do suggest making your photos a little brighter if you can.

It’s also worth mentioning that the delivery was very quick! I ordered late on Sunday and they arrived first thing Tuesday morning, which I think is fantastic!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

If you’re looking for a personalised gift for someone or just a cute way of displaying your favourite photos then PicStick magnets are a brilliant idea. Each sheet of 9 magnets is just £9.50 with free worldwide delivery!

Also, PicStick kindly gave me a discount code to share with you all. Just enter RARA25 at checkout for 25% off your order!

Ra ❤

2 thoughts on “Review: PicStick Photo Magnets

Share Your Thoughts..

