Autumn Feathers!

I wanted to show you all a couple of autumn nail designs before I start on my Halloween posts next week so today I have a simple gradient and feather look to share.

I love gradient polish for a more interesting base with a simple design.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

For this nail art I used Nails Inc’s Hampstead for the base with L’Oreal Color Riche polish in So Chic Fox sponged onto the bottom half of the nail. I then drew on my feathers with Barry M’s black nail art pen and finished with Rimmel’s matte topcoat.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I would love to know what you all think of my autumn feather nails!

Ra ❤

2 thoughts on “Autumn Feathers!

Share Your Thoughts..

