Born Pretty Store: Camouflage Nail Decals

Nail decals are fast becoming a favourite of mine! There are literally hundreds of designs available and they are so simple to use. The decals I’m showing you today is a camouflage set from Born Pretty Store.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This set of decals is a little different from others I’ve tried. Instead of being already shaped, the camouflage pattern is in a block ready for you to cut however you like. I really like that about this set as it means you can be more creative and use the decals in lots of different ways!

I kept this look quite simple by using a single star on most nails with a camo stripe on the ring finger.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The decals are good quality and very easy to use. I held them in water for about 20 seconds before placing them carefully onto my nails with tweezers.

I placed the decals slightly off centre for a more fun design.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

You can find these decals here: Camo Nail Decals.

Born Pretty Store has everything you could need for gorgeous nail art. And you can use my discount code RARW10 for 10% off your Born Pretty Store order!

RARW10

Ra ❤

*This set of decals was sent to me by Born Pretty Store for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed are honest and my own.

 

One thought on “Born Pretty Store: Camouflage Nail Decals

Share Your Thoughts..

