Halloween Patchwork Nails

Today I’m sharing my second Halloween nail art of the year!

Orange, green and purple are some of my favourite colours for Halloween so I’ve used all three to create a fun patchwork design!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

To create this spooky stitched look I used Barry M’s Bright Purple, Matte Waikiki and Satsuma Gelly Paint. I then used Barry M’s black nail art pen to add detail and finished with a glossy top coat.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is a pretty easy Halloween nail art! And it looks great in other colours too! :)

Ra ❤

4 thoughts on “Halloween Patchwork Nails

Share Your Thoughts..

