Glitter Nail Art!

Glitter is always a great choice when it comes to nails and today I have a gorgeous variation on a gradient look to share with you.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Glitter gradient tips are a popular way of adding sparkle but with such a wonderful base colour I wanted more of it to show through. So after applying the base I stuck striping tape onto my nails. I then sponged on the glitter and carefully peeled back the tape to reveal the design. I finished with a matte top coat to complete the look.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I really like the pattern and I think it looks rather festive. What do you think?

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I used Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine in Watermelon, Barry M Copper and Rimmel matte top coat.

Ra ❤

One thought on “Glitter Nail Art!

Share Your Thoughts..

