Winter Frost

It’s a little later than planned but I am finally getting round to sharing more Christmas appropriate nail art!

As you can tell from the title, today’s nails are winter themed. But don’t worry, if you’re looking for cheesy Christmas nail art I will be posting some very soon!

For my winter nail design I thought a frosty blue gradient would look beautiful. With a little glitter, of course!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I then added a few rhinestones just for some more sparkle!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

What do you think of my winter frost design?

For this look I used Max Factor Snow White, Sinful Colors Cinderella, Makeup Revolution True Blue and GOSH Stardust.

Ra ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Winter Frost

Share Your Thoughts..

