It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas!

I absolutely love nail decals and Born Pretty Store very kindly sent me the most beautiful Christmas set to share with you all.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I have done two cute looks using these decals!

First I have a more traditional Christmas design.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I love the detail on these decals. Just look how cute Santa is!

If you like something a little more subtle then this gingerbread and glitter nail art is for you.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This set is full of great decals and at $2.61 (about £1.67) these are really good value. I’m pretty sure I will be wearing a few of these on Christmas day!

These decals are possibly the best ones I’ve ever tried. They’re cute, really easy to use and there are so many designs you could do with them! Born Pretty Store have a wonderful range of Christmas decals so I definitely recommend buying a few now to put away for next Christmas!

You can find these decals here: Christmas Nail Decals.

Born Pretty Store has everything you could need for gorgeous nail art. And you can use my discount code RARW10 for 10% off your Born Pretty Store order!

RARW10

Ra ❤

*These decals were sent to me by Born Pretty Store for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed are honest and my own.

 

Share Your Thoughts..

