Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!!

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas! I had a nice relaxed time and, of course, got many nail related gifts which I will be sharing with you all in the coming weeks.

My highest viewed blog posts and most liked instagram posts of 2014 were all about Makeup Revolution so I thought it only appropriate to start 2015 with a nail art featuring their gorgeous polishes!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

For this simple new year design I used two Nail Geek polishes from the Magic collection. I started with two coats of Mysterious and added a coat of Extravagance for some pretty sparkle. I then painted on the numbers with Makeup Revolution’s Go To The City and sealed with a top coat.

My New Year’s Resolution for my blog is to post more! I hope to share more swatches, reviews and nail art inspiration throughout 2015! And as soon as my thumb nail is in better shape I will be sharing the full range of Makeup Revolution Nail Geek polishes!

Thank you all for reading my little blog! Happy New Year!

Ra ❤

 

Share Your Thoughts..

