Life Needs More Polka Dots!

W7 nail polish is some of my favourite and I don’t share it enough on here! So I picked a couple of shades out from my drawers and decided to use them in a nail art for you.

I chose Pistachio which is a gorgeous green and New York which is a fantastic glitter made up of multi-coloured dots.

Here’s the look I came up with..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I used Max Factor’s Snow White polish as the base with Pistachio sponged on the bottom half of the nail. I finished with a coat of New York.

I think this is really pretty and has a lovely spring feel to it. :)

Ra ❤

One thought on “Life Needs More Polka Dots!

Share Your Thoughts..

