Makeup Revolution: Wow!

I have a Makeup Revolution review for you today!

In my last order I picked up a couple of lip products and one that really stood out for me is their Wow Stick. I chose Hanging On The Telephone which is a gorgeous bright pink with a little glitter.

makeup revolution wow stick 1 makeup revolution wow stick 2

These are a matte crayon and the colour payoff is very impressive! I found applying this quite easy but the matte formula does make getting a clean edge a little difficult so I did have to go over my lip line to neaten it up.

Luckily, once this is applied touch ups are not needed as this is incredibly long lasting and even transfer proof! I wore this all day and it still looked perfect after drinking and eating! It’s even comfortable on the lips which is something almost impossible to find in matte lipsticks!

makeup revolution wow stick 3 makeup revolution wow stick 4

As for the packaging (which wouldn’t photograph well for me!), I love that these twist up to get more product but unfortunately the name is only on the box.

At just £2.99 these are a must have!

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

