Born Pretty Store: Disney Decals!

I’m sure you guys aren’t bored by the reviews of products from Born Pretty Store just yet! I love sharing all the fantastic things they have for making your nails look seriously pretty! I think today’s review is one a lot of you are going to like!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’m definitely a big Disney fan so this set of decals is so perfect for me! It has a variety of designs based around three of the Disney princesses: Belle, Jasmine and Ariel!

Beauty And The Beast has always been a favourite of mine so it was the first look I tried with these decals.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I kept this mani super simple with the classic rose as the focus of the look.

My second nail art is a pretty design with Ariel from The Little Mermaid!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I love how she stands out against the bold background!

As with everything I’ve tried from Born Pretty Store, these decals are just fantastic quality. They are also really easy to use and this set is full of the most lovely designs for your Disney themed nail art!

You can find these decals here: Disney Nail Decals

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Born Pretty Store has everything you could need for gorgeous nail art. And you can use my discount code RARW10 for 10% off your Born Pretty Store order!

Ra ❤

*These decals were sent to me by Born Pretty Store for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed are honest and my own.

 

Share Your Thoughts..

