Halloween Mummy Nails

I have more Halloween nail art for you today!

For this design I got my inspiration from a candle I bought a couple of years ago.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

A spooky mummy is a simple but perfect look for your Halloween manicure! And it’s quite an easy design so it’s great if you’re just practicing nail art.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

For the mummy, start by painting your nail white. Add a patch of black where the eyes will go then start drawing the lines of the bandages. This doesn’t have to be overly neat, a mummy at Halloween is going to have some wonky bandages!

Then add the dots for eyes, I’ve gone with yellow like on my candle but lots of other colours would look great! You could try bright red for bloodshot eyes or a pumpkin orange for something more fun!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Finish off with a top coat to seal your design. I’ve used a matte top coat and painted my other nails black so the mummies will stand out.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I hope you like this design! :)

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

