Monster Mani!

Halloween is supposed to be fun so today I’m sharing a colourful monster nail art!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This look is super easy and looks great in all colours! I’ve chosen to do mine in various Halloween-y polishes.

I’ve kept the details in black and white on all nails but you could always be more creative and use lots of colour to make your monsters really stand out!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I used Barry M nail art pens in black and white to draw on the faces. I love that this doesn’t need to be too neat. Wonk eyes and mouths just add to the charm of this design I think. And it means each monster is unique!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Another simple Halloween nail art!

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

