It’s Christmas Time!

I know it’s not even December yet but I wanted to share a beautiful Christmas stamping plate from Born Pretty Store. It usually takes around 3 weeks for my orders to arrive (to the UK) so if you order this soon there is a very good chance it will be here ready to use before Christmas!

xmas plate 1

Christmas is my favourite time of year so it’s no surprise that I absolutely LOVE this plate!

This first design is more of a winter look than Christmas so this should please everyone that thinks it’s too early to be wearing Santa on your nails! I think this snowflake print is fantastic. I opted for classic blue and white polishes with a little glitter.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here’s a simple look in red and gold..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

And this last design is in black and white with a matte finish to really show off the images!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Want gorgeous festive nail art for yourself? You can find this plate here: Christmas Stamping Plate!

I will be sharing more nail art using this plate in the next couple of weeks! I just wanted to post a little something now so that you could hopefully get this plate for yourselves before Christmas!

Born Pretty Store has everything you could need for gorgeous nail art. And you can use my discount code RARW10 for 10% off your Born Pretty Store order!

RARW

Ra ❤

2 thoughts on “It’s Christmas Time!

Share Your Thoughts..

