Born Pretty Store: Candy Stamping Plate

I have three nail designs to share in this post using another great stamping plate from Born Pretty Store!

candy 1

This plate is full of the cutest candy and fruit images! There are full nail prints and single designs so you can get creative with your nail art.

As it’s not long till Christmas, my first look is a festive accent nail!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I don’t usually wear negative space designs as my natural nails don’t look their best but I do quite like the simplicity of this candy cane print.

For my next nail art I did a simple cherry accent nail. I added some red glitter to the cherry and over the other nails to make this simple mani more interesting.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Lastly, I couldn’t resist using the adorable candy print. After stamping each nail I added some sparkly polishes.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I love how versatile this plate is! Not only is this full of fun designs but it’s also perfect all year round! You can find this plate here: Candy Stamping Plate!

Born Pretty Store has everything you could need for gorgeous nail art. And you can use my discount code RARW10 for 10% off your Born Pretty Store order!

Ra ❤

*This stamping plate was sent to me by Born Pretty Store for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed are honest and my own.

 

One thought on “Born Pretty Store: Candy Stamping Plate

Share Your Thoughts..

