Simple Snowman Design

I love simple but effect nail art and I have two festive designs to share today!

First, here are my adorable snowman nails..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’ve used my favourite GOSH polish Snow White for the base and GOSH Stardust for a little sparkle. I’ve then added festive colours for the scarves which were super easy to do! Just swipe on little lines of colour across the nail about a third down. Then add a few going down the nail. I’ve also added a few lines for tassels but it still looks nice without those if you would rather not have them.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Seal the design with a top coat and there you have it! Simple Christmas nails!

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

