Lip Smacker Coca Cola Lip Balm Tin

I’ve been neglecting my blog a little recently. Although I love sharing nail art and beauty here I’ve found myself loving instagram a lot more. I like that it’s quick and easy. And I am having fun taking photos and making sure my theme looks consistent. But I want to grow my blog so I am going to try and post more regularly, and include more than just nail art!

So to kick off, I thought I would share with you one of my favourite lip balm sets!

lip smacker 1

This Lip Smacker Coca Cola tin has 6 lip balms with fizzy drink scents: Original Cola, Vanilla Cola, Cherry Cola, Sprite, Orange Fanta, Strawberry Fanta.

The packaging is just adorable! I especially love the classic retro style of the vanilla cola.

lip smacker 2

Each lip balm applies smoothly to the lips and keeps them quite soft. Although they are not the most long lasting lip balm I’ve tried, the cute packaging and fun flavours definitely make reapplying them worth it.

lip smacker 3

I definitely love wearing my Lip Smacker balms when I’ve not gone for a lipstick! Which is your favourite flavour?

Ra ❤

2 thoughts on “Lip Smacker Coca Cola Lip Balm Tin

Share Your Thoughts..

