Perfect In Pink

Picking a nail polish when you have so many can be difficult and as much as I love wearing all different colours, if I’m not in the mood for searching through my collection I mostly end up grabbing a trusty pink shade. Whether I’m feeling a bold or pastel look, there is always a perfect pink.

Here are the three I’ve been reaching for most recently!

pinks

What I love most about these are the impressive drying times! All my most used polishes are ones that get my nails looking pretty without having to sit around for ages.

These are Make Up Gallery’s Candy Pink which is a creamy mid pink shade, Orly’s Cotton Candy which is a warm toned pastel that looks great even with my pale skin and Max Factor’s Forever Glam which is a rich pink with subtle violet shimmer.

What are your favourite pinks?

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

