My Current Nail Care Favourites

The most important step in getting a beautiful mani is nail care! I’ve yet to find my perfect products for keeping my hands and nails healthy, I usually swap between the various things I have hoping to find a better combination. Today I’m sharing the three products I’m loving most right now!

nail-care-1

First up is Makeup Gallery’s cuticle oil. I firmly believe price is not an indication of quality and this definitely proves it. At only £1 it’s a real bargain and works just as well as more expensive oils I’ve tried. The best thing about this is that it has more of a ‘dry oil’ formula and absorbs very quickly.

Avon Nail Experts Gold Strength is fantastic for days in between wearing colour polish. It helps improve the look of ‘bare’ nails by hiding ridges and giving a natural glow. I love wearing this for work when my nails are likely to get chipped as it keeps them looking healthy and the subtle shimmer is very pretty.

Lastly is Neutrogena concentrated hand cream. The formula of this is quite thick with a balm like feel on the skin. It absorbs well and does hydrate my hands. I’ve tried so many hand creams over the years and although I haven’t found the perfect one yet, this is definitely one of the best.

What are your favourite nail care products?

Ra ❤

One thought on “My Current Nail Care Favourites

Share Your Thoughts..

