Makeup Revolution: Electric Dreams Baked Eyeshadow

I feel like I only share posts about Makeup Revolution, but with high quality products that are affordable they are my favourite brand by far! Today I’m sharing my thoughts on their 5 Baked Eyeshadow set in Electric Dreams, which I believe is one of their first products so I’m not sure if this is still available. I got this as part of a mystery bag that came with my last order and although I probably wouldn’t have chosen this as I tend to shy away from bold colours, I was pleasantly surprised by how much I like it.

Electric dreams has 5 co-ordinating shades, 4 purple tones and one white, and comes with a tiny sponge applicator. Each shade has a metallic finish and is highly pigmented. I found these very easy to blend and the velvety texture feels wonderful. These can also be used wet for a more intense pop of colour!

This set is perfectly put together with everything you need for a gorgeous smokey eye or cut crease look. I also love each shade when worn alone. The highlighting shade is especially amazing not only for the inner corner but for enhancing the brow bone too!

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

