Born Pretty Store: Skeleton Stamping Plate

I have more from Born Pretty Store for you! This time is a fabulous Halloween theme stamping plate which I’m sure you will all love as much as I do.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Sometimes simple nails are the best and I think the skeleton really deserves all the attention!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I absolutely LOVE this! The detail is amazing!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

For my second look I’ve gone for something more summer appropriate. This is my festival inspired art..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

If you’re not a fan of wearing skeletons all year round then this design is great!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This plate has a fantastic set of designs that transfer really well onto the nails. And as you can see, changing up the polish colours allows you to create nail art that would look lovely all year round! The versatility of this stamping plate, and of all the plates I’ve tried, is why Born Pretty Store is the best place to shop for everything you need for glam nails.

You can find this stamping plate here: Skeleton Stamping Plate

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Born Pretty Store has everything you could need for gorgeous nail art. And you can use my discount code RARW10 for 10% off your Born Pretty Store order!

RARW

Ra ❤

*This stamping plate was sent to me by Born Pretty Store for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed are honest and my own.

 

One thought on “Born Pretty Store: Skeleton Stamping Plate

Share Your Thoughts..

