Born Pretty Store: Holographic Nail Polish

Yesterday on my instagram I gave a little sneak peek of possibly the most stunning polish in my collection and today I’m sharing my full review and swatches!

holographic polish 1

This is Born Pretty Store’s holographic polish in shade 3.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I found this polish really easy to apply, it went on well and dried in a good amount of time. I used three thin coats for my photos which gave perfect coverage.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I absolutely love any sparkly polish and this one is just fabulous! I don’t think these photos show just how beautiful it really is. The way it catches the light is amazing!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

However, at $22.88 (roughly £14.09) for only 6ml it is expensive. But if you can afford it this is definitely worth having in your collection. This holographic nail polish really is stunning!

And you can use my discount code RARW10 for 10% off your Born Pretty Store order!

RARW10

I will be posting more nail art and reviews featuring Born Pretty Store very soon!

Ra ❤

*This holographic polish was sent to me by Born Pretty Store for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed are honest and my own.

 

Share Your Thoughts..