I Finally Have Instagram!

I finally have Instagram!

I absolutely love taking photos and being able to capture some of the best moments is a really beautiful thing. So naturally Instagram seemed like a great idea and when I upgraded my phone I just had to sign up. I love how easy it is to use and being able to share some of the photos I take is wonderful. Here’s some of my recent uploads..

instagram 1 instagram 2

instagram 3 instagram 4

If you like photos of dogs, nail art and random pretty things then why not give me a follow? You can find a link to my Instagram account in the column on the right. And please feel free to leave a comment with your Instagram name so I can follow you too!

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

