Born Pretty Store: Rectangle Nail Art Rhinestones

In recent months I have become quite obsessed with nail art embellishments. I now have a growing collection of rhinestones, studs, gems and fimo shapes! And Born Pretty Store were kind enough to send me a set of lovely rhinestones to add to it along with some gorgeous decals that I will share in another post very soon.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This set contains small rectangle rhinestones in 12 pretty colours! I love that these are so small and the shape is great for so many different nail art designs. It’s also nice to see something different to the usual squares!

I used the black rhinestones to create this fun design..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

And 7 of the colours for this cute mani..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I would definitely recommend this set for anyone that loves nail embellishments. The colours are fantastic and with them being so small I found that they last longer on the nail than larger studs.

You can buy this set for yourself HERE.

And you can use my discount code RARW10 for 10% off your Born Pretty Store order!

RARW10

Ra ❤

*These nail art rhinestones were sent to me by Born Pretty Store for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed are honest and my own.

One thought on “Born Pretty Store: Rectangle Nail Art Rhinestones

Share Your Thoughts..