Lord Of The Rings – Eye Of Sauron

It’s been a little while since my last post and a long time since I’ve done some actual nail art so I thought I’d try out something quite fun for today’s post.

This is a look I actually found while searching for a little inspiration and seeing as I am a Lord of the Rings fan I thought I’d give it a go!

The original Eye Of Sauron design is by Chalkboard Nails. Mine is nowhere near as perfect as her art but I am rather proud that this is even vaguely recognisable!

Here’s my attempt..

Eye of Sauron 1

Eye of Sauron 2

Eye of Sauron 3

What do you think of this design? Is it something you would wear?

I created this look using various Barry M Nail Paints.

As always, thank you for reading! Share your thoughts below.. :)

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “Lord Of The Rings – Eye Of Sauron

Share Your Thoughts..

